Comic-Con 2018 has ended

Saturday, July 21 • 4:00pm - 4:50pm
The Orville

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

From Emmy Award-winning executive producer and creator Seth MacFarlane, The Orville is back for season 2! Some of the crew members of the U.S.S. Orville, including Seth MacFarlane, Adrianne Palicki, Penny Johnson Jerald, and Scott Grimes, along with executive producers David A. Goodman, Brannon Braga, and Jon Cassar, give an exclusive look at some of the new and exciting missions in the upcoming second season.

Saturday July 21, 2018 4:00pm - 4:50pm
Indigo Ballroom, Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Attendees (1582)