Comic-Con 2018 has ended

Friday, July 20 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm
International Association of Media Tie-In Writers: Scribe Awards

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Max Allan Collins (Mike Hammer) hosts this year's Scribe Awards for excellence in tie-in writing. Nominees/panelists Michael Black (The Executioner), David Boop (Predator), Matt Forbeck (Halo), Christie Golden (Star Wars), Jonathan Maberry (Planet of the Apes), Cavan Scott (Star Wars), and Sarah Stegall (Deadworld) will present a lively look at one of the most popular and yet underappreciated branches of the writing trade.

Friday July 20, 2018 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 32AB

Attendees (36)